Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Wednesday 06.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Switzerland Switzerland Purpendicular Pratteln Z 7 More Info
Thursday 07.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Konstanz Bodenseeforum More Info
Friday 08.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Burgrieden (Ulm) Rifflehof More Info
Saturday 09.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Heroldstatt Berghalle More Info
  • Time: 8:00pm.
  • Admission: https://www.reservix.de.
  • Box office: https://www.reservix.de.
  • Buy tickets
Wednesday 13.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Baden Baden Rantastic kunstbuhne More Info
Thursday 14.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Limbourg Le Kursaal More Info
Friday 15.02.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dillingen Lockschuppen More Info
Tuesday 12.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bensheim Musiktheater REX More Info
Wednesday 13.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Luxembourg Luxembourg Purpendicular Dudelange Op der Schmelz More Info
Thursday 14.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bruchsal Rockfabrik More Info
Friday 15.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Nuremberg Hirsch More Info
Saturday 16.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Erfurt Gewerkschaftshaus More Info
Sunday 17.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Herne Kulturzentrum More Info
Wednesday 20.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Barcelona Barts Teatro More Info
Thursday 21.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Zaragoza Teatro de las Esquinas More Info
Friday 22.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Burgos Sala Hangar More Info
Saturday 23.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Pamplona Sala Totem More Info
2019 European Tour
Friday 26.04.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Flensburg Roxy More Info
Saturday 27.04.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Denmark Denmark Purpendicular Aalborg Cafe Fredericksberg More Info
Friday 31.05.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Retie MC Heracles Summer Open Air More Info
Saturday 08.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Mannheim 7er Club More Info
Sunday 14.07.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Schlettau Schlossfest Open Air More Info
Saturday 24.08.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Torgau Kulturbastion More Info OPEN AIR EVENT WITH SPECIAL GUEST!
Saturday 21.09.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Augsburg (Konigsbrunn) Matrix More Info
Saturday 05.10.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dormagen Pink More Info
Deep Purple/Pink Floyd Revival featuring Robby Thomas Walsh
Saturday 19.10.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info
Deep Purple in Rock 50th anniversary & No more kids European tour 2020
Saturday 04.01.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Straubing Raven Club More Info
Saturday 18.01.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bocholt Alte Molkerei More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular