Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Human Mechanic tour featuring IAN PAICE on drums 2022
Monday 29.08.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Nuremberg Hirsch More Info
Tuesday 30.08.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Aschaffenburg Colos Saal More Info
Wednesday 31.08.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Vienna Porgy & Bess More Info
Friday 02.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Leverkusen Scala More Info
Saturday 03.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Verviers Spirit of 66 More Info
Monday 05.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Broumov Eden More Info
Tuesday 06.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Kolin Mestske Divadlo More Info
Wednesday 07.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Olomouc Bounty Rock Cafe More Info
Thursday 08.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Krnov Kafola Music Club More Info
Saturday 10.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Leipzig Anker More Info
Monday 12.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Kassel Theaterstubchen More Info
The Human Mechanic Tour 2022
Friday 30.09.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Brno Open Air More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Human Mechanic tour featuring IAN PAICE on drums 2022
Wednesday 16.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Caen Big Band Cafe More Info
Thursday 17.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Paris (Courbevoie) Espace Puteaux More Info
Friday 18.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular La Louviere Le Stock More Info
Saturday 19.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular La Bresse Salle des Congres More Info
Sunday 20.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Montceau Les Mines More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Wednesday 23.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular La Roche Sur Yon QUAI M More Info
Thursday 24.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Boisseuil Espace Du Crouzy More Info
Thursday 24.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Boisseuil Espace Du Crouzy More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Friday 25.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Rouillac La Palene More Info
Saturday 26.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Riom Rock the night More Info
Sunday 27.11.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Perpignan Elmediaror More Info
Thursday 01.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bebra Lokschuppen More Info
Friday 02.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Hannover Blues Garage More Info
Saturday 03.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Stuttgart Wizemann More Info
Sunday 04.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Switzerland Switzerland Purpendicular Rubigen (Bern) Mühle Hunziken More Info
Monday 05.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Vienna Porgy & Bess More Info
Wednesday 07.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Berlin Kesselhaus More Info
Friday 09.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Hamburg Fabrik More Info
Saturday 10.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Emden Live music center More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Sunday 11.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Sneek Poppodium Het Bolwerk More Info
Human mechanic tour featuring IAN PAICE on Drums 2023
Wednesday 25.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Malmo Kulturbolaget More Info
Thursday 26.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Gotheburg Tradgarn More Info
Friday 27.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Uppsala Katalin More Info
Saturday 28.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Stockholm Slaktkyrkan More Info
Sunday 29.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Vasteras Vasteras Konserthus More Info
Friday 03.02.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bensheim Musiktheater REX More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular