Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
European Tour 2021
Saturday 09.01.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Straubing Raven Club More Info
Saturday 06.03.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Wilhering Cultur Club More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Saturday 24.04.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Romania Romania Purpendicular Transylvania St George’s Day Open Air Festival More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Sunday 25.04.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Groesbeek Garden De Wolfsberg Legends of Rock More Info
Saturday 10.07.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Derschen Masters of Rock Festival More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Friday 03.09.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Sneek Poppodium Het Bolwerk More Info
Saturday 04.09.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Voorst Openluchtt Theater More Info
  • Time: 9:30pm.
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Thursday 25.11.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular La Souterraine Centre Culture Yves Furet More Info
Friday 26.11.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Cleon La Traverse More Info
Saturday 27.11.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Oldenburg Kulturetage More Info
Sunday 28.11.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dortmund Musiktheater Piano More Info
Monday 29.11.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Verviers Spirit of 66 More Info
Thursday 02.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Wetzlar Event Werk More Info
Friday 03.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bensheim Musiktheater REX More Info
Saturday 04.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dillingen Lockschuppen More Info
Sunday 05.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Kehl Stadthalle More Info
Monday 06.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Stuttgart Wizemann More Info
Tuesday 07.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Switzerland Switzerland Purpendicular Rubigen (Bern) Mühle Hunziken More Info
Thursday 09.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Vienna Porgy & Bess More Info
Friday 10.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Hungary Hungary Purpendicular Budapest A38 More Info
Saturday 11.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Zlin Masters of Rock More Info
Sunday 12.12.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Krnov Kafola Music Club More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular