Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Venus to Volcanus & Classic Deep Purple European tour 2018
Saturday 25.08.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Bree Vostertfeesten More Info
Saturday 08.09.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Denmark Denmark Purpendicular Aalborg Cafe Fredericksberg More Info
Saturday 22.09.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Düsseldorf (Neuss) Hamtorkrug More Info
Friday 05.10.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bocholt Alte Molkerei More Info
Deep Purple/Pink Floyd Revival featuring Robby Thomas Walsh
Saturday 10.11.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info
Venus to Volcanus & Classic Deep Purple European tour 2018
Saturday 17.11.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Rutesheim Uhlenspiegel More Info
Friday 23.11.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Munich Rock buhne Gerner More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday 24.11.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Augsburg (Konigsbrunn) Matrix More Info
Saturday 08.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Sneek Poppodium Het Bolwerk More Info
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Tuesday 11.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dresden Kulturpalast More Info
Wednesday 12.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Berlin Ernst-Reuter-Saal More Info
Thursday 13.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Liberec Club Warehouse More Info
Friday 14.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Simmern Hunsruckhalle More Info
Saturday 15.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Finnentrop Festhalle More Info
Sunday 16.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Wissen Kulturwerk More Info
Venus to Volcanus & Classic Deep Purple European tour 2018
Friday 21.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Maastricht Muziekgieterij More Info
Saturday 22.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Ulft DRU Cultuurfabriek More Info
Friday 28.12.2018 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dobeln KL-17 More Info
2019 European Tour
Saturday 05.01.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Straubing Raven Club More Info
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Tuesday 12.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bensheim Musiktheater REX More Info
Friday 15.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Nuremberg Hirsch More Info
Saturday 16.03.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Erfurt Gewerkschaftshaus More Info
2019 European Tour
Saturday 08.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Mannheim 7er Club More Info
Deep Purple/Pink Floyd Revival featuring Robby Thomas Walsh
Saturday 19.10.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular