Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Human Mechanic tour featuring IAN PAICE on drums 2022
Thursday 01.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bebra Lokschuppen More Info
Friday 02.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Hannover Blues Garage More Info
Saturday 03.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Stuttgart Wizemann More Info
Sunday 04.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Switzerland Switzerland Purpendicular Rubigen (Bern) Mühle Hunziken More Info
Monday 05.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Vienna Porgy & Bess More Info
Wednesday 07.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Berlin Kesselhaus More Info
Sunday 11.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Sneek Poppodium Het Bolwerk More Info
Monday 12.12.2022 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Verviers Spirit of 66 More Info
Human mechanic tour featuring IAN PAICE on Drums 2023
Wednesday 25.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Malmo Kulturbolaget More Info
Thursday 26.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Gotheburg Tradgarn More Info
Friday 27.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Uppsala Katalin More Info
Saturday 28.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Vasteras Vasteras Konserthus More Info
Sunday 29.01.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Sweden Sweden Purpendicular Stockholm Slaktkyrkan More Info
Friday 03.02.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bensheim Musiktheater REX More Info
Sunday 05.02.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Nuremberg Hirsch More Info
Monday 06.02.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Aschaffenburg Colos Saal More Info
Tuesday 07.02.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bonn Harmonie More Info
Friday 10.02.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Switzerland Switzerland Purpendicular Zurich Moods More Info
Friday 08.09.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Leverkusen Scala More Info
Saturday 09.09.2023 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Ittre Zik Zak More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular