Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Tuesday 04.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Bulgaria Bulgaria Purpendicular Stara Zagora City Hall More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Wednesday 05.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Bulgaria Bulgaria Purpendicular Ruse City Hall More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Friday 07.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Leffrinckoucke Salle de la Poudriere More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Saturday 08.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Ittre Zik Zak More Info
Sunday 09.06.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Kusel Fritz Wunderlich Halle More Info
2019 European Tour
Sunday 14.07.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Schlettau Schlossfest Open Air More Info
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Sunday 04.08.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Berlin Parkbuhne Biesdorf More Info
Saturday 24.08.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Torgau Kulturbastion More Info OPEN AIR EVENT WITH SPECIAL GUEST!
2019 European Tour
Friday 20.09.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Mannheim 7er Club More Info
Saturday 21.09.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Augsburg (Konigsbrunn) Matrix More Info
Saturday 05.10.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dormagen Pink More Info
Deep Purple/Pink Floyd Revival featuring Robby Thomas Walsh
Saturday 19.10.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Wednesday 06.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Memmingen Kaminwerk More Info
Friday 08.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Vallendar Stadthalle More Info
Saturday 09.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Freyming-Merlebach Le Gouvy More Info
Friday 15.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Zweibrucken Festhalle More Info
Saturday 16.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Jena F-Haus More Info
Sunday 17.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Kassel Theaterstubchen More Info
Monday 18.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bonn Harmonie More Info
Tuesday 19.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Epernay Palais des fetes More Info
Wednesday 20.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Chaumont Sala des fetes More Info
Friday 22.11.2019 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dortmund Musiktheater Piano More Info
New Album & Deep Purple in Rock 50th anniversary Europeantour 2020
Saturday 04.01.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Straubing Raven Club More Info
Thursday 12.03.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Ebersbach OKV More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular