Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Venus to Volcanus & Deep Purple Hits Tour 2017
Thursday 06.04.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Iceland Iceland Purpendicular Reykjavik Hard Rock Cafe More Info
Friday 07.04.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Iceland Iceland Purpendicular Akureyri graenihatturinn.is More Info
Saturday 08.04.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Iceland Iceland Purpendicular Egilsstadir Valaskjalf More Info
Saturday 22.04.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Denmark Denmark Purpendicular Randers Hard Rock Festival – Romalt Hallen More Info
Thursday 25.05.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Barcelona Razzmatazz More Info
Friday 26.05.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Girona La MIrona More Info
Saturday 27.05.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Spain Spain Purpendicular Valencia 16 Toneladas More Info
Saturday 02.09.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Wilhering Cultur Club More Info
Saturday 09.09.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Leeuwarden City Rock More Info
Saturday 23.09.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Belgium Belgium Purpendicular Brussels Bisonrock Festival More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Friday 06.10.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Czech Republic Czech Republic Purpendicular Brno Sono Centrum More Info
Saturday 14.10.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Torgau Kulturbastion More Info
Saturday 11.11.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Rutesheim Uhlenspiegel More Info
Saturday 18.11.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info The Annual Pink Floyd Deep Purple Jam Featuring Special Guest Robby Thomas Walsh
Wednesday 22.11.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Bulgaria Bulgaria Purpendicular Blagoevgrad TV Darts 10th Anniversary More Info
Saturday 25.11.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Ebersbach OKV More Info
Friday 08.12.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Enschede Cafe Rocks More Info
Saturday 09.12.2017 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Sneek Poppodium Het Bolwerk More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular