Tour Dates

 
Day Date Country City Venue More Notes
Deep Purple/Pink Floyd Revival featuring Robby Thomas Walsh
Friday 23.10.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info
Featuring IAN PAICE (DEEP PURPLE) on Drums.
Tuesday 24.11.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Bordeaux Salle du Grand Parc More Info
Thursday 26.11.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Paris Bataclan More Info
Tuesday 01.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Lyon Transbordeur More Info
Wednesday 02.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Marseille Es pace Julien More Info
Wednesday 09.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Berlin Kulturbrauerei More Info
Thursday 10.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Oldenburg Kulturetage More Info
Friday 11.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dortmund Musiktheater Piano More Info
Saturday 12.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Dillingen Lockschuppen More Info
Sunday 13.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Wetzlar Event Werk More Info
Monday 14.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Bensheim Musiktheater REX More Info
Tuesday 15.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Stuttgart Wizemann More Info
Wednesday 16.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Baden Baden Rantastic kunstbuhne More Info
Thursday 17.12.2020 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of France France Purpendicular Strasbourg La Laiterei More Info
European Tour 2021
Saturday 09.01.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Straubing Raven Club More Info
Saturday 24.04.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Romania Romania Purpendicular Transylvania St George’s Day Open Air Festival More Info
  • Time: 8:30pm.
Sunday 25.04.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Groesbeek Garden De Wolfsberg Legends of Rock More Info
Saturday 10.07.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Germany Germany Purpendicular Derschen Masters of Rock Festival More Info
  • Time: 9:00pm.
Friday 03.09.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Sneek Poppodium Het Bolwerk More Info
Saturday 04.09.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Netherlands Netherlands Purpendicular Voorst Openluchtt Theater More Info
  • Time: 9:30pm.
Deep Purple/Pink Floyd Revival featuring Robby Thomas Walsh
Friday 22.10.2021 http://purpendicular.eu/index.php/tour-dates/ flag symbpol of Austria Austria Purpendicular Tegernbach Hofbühne More Info

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

© 2015 Purpendicular